Reviews

Leave a Review

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Magic Bob Close-Up Magician & Corporate Entertainer
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

93 Responses to Reviews

  1. St Matthew's Bloxam, Rugby says:

    Today we were really lucky to have a visit from Magic Bob. He entertained both children and adults with his incredible tricks and had the whole school in fits of laughter,every child from Nursery to Year 6 were mesmerised! Even the staff were dumbfounded with this entertaining extravaganza, a huge thank you to Bob for giving us a most memorable day, a day the children will never forget.

  2. Christina says:

    Thank you so much Bob for helping to make my partners birthday Barbeque so memorable.
    I booked Bob as a surprise for the event (30.07.17) and I am so glad that I did! The weather was foul with heavy downpours of rain. Bob performed his magic mostly in a small marquee. So amazing was he that everyone forgot about the weather and became engrossed in the Magic. The guests are still contacting us to say how much they enjoyed Bobs show and really have no idea how he does it, particularly the close magic. I would thoroughly recommend him. Thanks again Bob.

  3. Hitendra Patel says:

    I hired Bob for my daughters 7th birthday party yesterday 4th June 2017, what can I say. The girls and the adults all loved it, he demonstrated a wide range of tricks some of which were truly amazing. My daughter wants to book him again for next year, I would definitely recommend using Bob.

  4. Steve Court says:

    Magic Bob recently performed at our wedding (20/05/17) and gave our guests both young and old, a tremendous afternoon of tricks, illusions, fun and laughter. Children loved the balloon making and still kept talking about it long into the night. I would definitely recommend Magic Bob to anyone who needs a bit of fun for weddings, birthdays etc. A job well done!!!

  5. Julie cox says:

    I saw Bob perform at holiday club today. The kids were astounded and so we’re the adults. A very funny and entertaining performance. Fantastic tricks. Highly recommended this guy had the children transfixed ages 2-11.

  6. Sylvia Stanway says:

    We went to a ” world autism day” party. Magic Bob was really lovely with my children he spent lots of time and patience teaching my daughter to spin plates.
    He made lots of balloon animals and spent lots of time interacting with the children.
    His magic show was good the children throughly enjoyed themselves.

  7. Carly Payne says:

    Thank you Magic Bob for putting on a wonderfully engaging and dynamic magic show at my daughter’s birthday party. The 15 children were captivated by your magic tricks. You were a complete success and I would thoroughly recommend you to all my friends! X

  8. Sarah says:

    We had Magic Bob visit our school as an introduction to our topic this half term. It was an absolute delight to hear the children’s excitement as Bob performed his magic show. He was professional, entertaining and fun. It has helped to spark the children’s imagination and led to some lovely creative writing over the year group. I would highly recommend Bob, in fact I can’t say who enjoyed the show more, the adults or the children , thankyou Magic Bob

  9. Matthew Smart says:

    Being a wedding photographer, it’s always a challenge to get people smiling at the dinner table during the wedding breakfast. The guests often look like they’re unhappy that some bloke is sticking a large camera in their face whilst trying to eat. That’s why I normally leave the dinner well alone. But a recent wedding I was introduced to Bob, who in my opinion was the perfect addition to the days events.

    The kids loved him, guests were in awe of his talents. He has a gentle and approachable charisma that allows those who were his audience to instantly warm to him.

    A pleasure to watch. Thanks for making the process of taking pics of guests that much easier!

    Matt Smart

  10. Jane Jukes says:

    We hired Bob for our sons party & was really impressed, he gave it an amazing magical theme for Halloween. Both children & parents were very entertained! Will definitely hire Bob again.

  11. Sarah Whyley-Johnson says:

    Hi Bob, you were fantastic at our wedding on Friday 14th October 2016. You blew our minds and people were absolutely raving about your tricks and said how nice you were. Thank you for making our day (forgive the pun) magical πŸ™‚
    Kind regards
    S. Whyley-Johnson

  12. Louisa Davidson says:

    Magic Bob performed today for our 6 yr old’s birthday. He was fantastic! There was a wide range of ages from babies to teenager and of course us oldies (parents)! Young and old thoroughly enjoyed the show and we’re left amazed at the magic! I would definately recommend Magic Bob to anyone. The looks on the children’s faces is a memory that will last forever! Thank you Magic Bob!

  13. Guy & Jayde says:

    Working in a hotel at the age of 21 and my work colleague, 25, it’s not very often we meet somebody quite like Bob. I have never witnessed any close up magic before and never thought I would until Magic Bob arrived not only was he and his wife extremely friendly but his magic bewildered both me and my work colleague, Leaving us wanting more. I would love to see more of Bobs work as he is a real artist when it comes to magic and has the utmost respect for every one and the biggest of smiles!. 100% recommend, definitely will not be disappointed!. 10/10. Thanks for making our year!.

  14. Daisy Morrisroe says:

    Fabulous evening with Magic Bob!!! A surprise for my boyfriends birthday party!!! Great fun guy!! Second time we have had him to a party at our house!!! Very impressive close up magic & great magic for the children too!! Highly recommended!!

  15. Karen Evenson says:

    Hi Bob!! I went to Kassidy’s 6th birthday party today and thoroughly enjoyed watching you!! The children absolutely loved the magic you did! Thankyou for making my Granddaughters birthday memorable!!

    Karen Evenson

  16. Richard thornton says:

    Magic Bob did a fabulous party for our 6 year old. Really well controlled and the magic was fantastic. Money well spent. Thankyou bob

  17. Fair Oaks Day Hospice says:

    Hello Bob ,
    Fair Oaks Day Hospice would like to send you a great big THANKYOU for your great magic show you did for them everyday for a week .It was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone .We look forward to seeing you again next year.
    THANKYOU very much
    Fair Oaks Day Hospice.

  18. Redditch Catholic Fellowship says:

    Hi Bob,
    It was an excellent magic show you did for approximately 100+ of our members, at our Christmas party this year. Everyone really enjoyed it. The way you interacted and involved so many of our members in the various tricks, was really great.
    Thank you very much.

  19. Em Jordan says:

    Thank you Bob, Our son Alfie & all his friends had a wonderful time at his 4th birthday party! You certainly kept all the children entertained as well as the adults, highly recommend.

  20. Paula Mole says:

    My 6 year old had a fantastic party with Magic Bob! He entertained the children from start to finish and the magic was fab! Thank you for making her birthday so special and also for including her big sister Madison throughout!

  21. Amrit & Bal says:

    We can not thank Bob enough for entertaining the kids from start to finish. I think it’s fair to say that the adults had as much fun as the kids.

  22. Alex McDowell says:

    Thank you Magic Bob, our girls had a fantastic time at their birthday party and enjoyed being the assistants for the magic show. All the children and adults had a great time.

    Many thanks for the entertainment

  23. Shanaz says:

    Brilliant party. My 7 year old daughter had a huge surprise when she realised that Magic Bob was the party host. All the children and adults really enjoyed it. Bob did a great job of keeping everyone engaged and entertained…which allowed me to sit and mingle for once! Thank you Bob.

  24. Cathryn Boffy says:

    Bob came along and entertained the crowds at our Residents Celebration day at Bournville Gardens Retirement Village – what a great entertainer! Our residents, their friends and family, were all really impressed by Bob’s skills! Some are still trying to figure out how he did it! Thank you magic bob

  25. Shaan says:

    It was a pleasure having Bob at the wedding all the children loved him with his kind and friendly approach lets not forget the adults they enjoyed themselves and had the opportunity to re-live their childhood with Dynamo type Magic. Overall it was a brilliant day and Bob you done a fantastic job wish you all the best. Shaan πŸ˜€

  26. Sophie Ball says:

    We had a wonderful ‘real life’ Magical Wizard attend our Daughters Halloween Party! It was lovely to see the delight in the Children’s faces as they watch the Magic unfold before their very eyes! And as for the parents, it was all the talk at the school gates this Monday morning. Thank you Bob for contributing to a memorable party!

  27. Samantha Pink says:

    Magic Bob entertained the guests at our wedding, it really made the day. Normally the part of the wedding day that’s a bit dull eating dinner was transformed into intrigue and laughing, Bob also did some magic with us which made us feel special, we still have that playing card that disappeared. Excellent day. Thank you Bob πŸ™‚

  28. Fathi Elsadig Jamil says:

    We are very grateful to Bob for delivering a very enjoyable, interesting and educative show; not only were the children extremely happy but the mums and dads also enjoyed the show! All attendees expressed their happiness to be there and enjoyed the variety of activities presented to them by Bob the Magician. Thank you Bob! We look forward to watching you again soon!

  29. Gary and Sam says:

    Fantastic! Brilliant!
    You must book this guy! Bob entertained our guests before and after our wedding meal, he certainly broke the ice and got the party going with his amazing close up magic. How does he do that!!!

  30. Julia & Duncan says:

    Our daughter was fast approaching her 4th birthday and we decided to have a party at home. We found Bob on the internet and after talking to Bob on the phone decided he sounded the right guy to entertain a house full of 3-4 year olds and their parents. We were not disappointed Bob was brilliant, kept everyone fully entertained for an hour but we have to say his white rabbit was the star, we could not recommend Bob more highly.

  31. Rebecca Cross says:

    Absolutely amazing! Totally mesmerized everyone at the reception. People are still talking about you and how you managed to push a wine bottle through the table

    YOU ARE INCREDIBLE!!!!!
    Would recommend to anyone interested in a magician

    Thank you for being part of our special day

    Rebecca and Ryan Cross

  32. Parkland care home says:

    Thank you bob for a fab couple of hours entertaining our residents.
    They have all said what a lovely show you put on and how they enjoyed themselves.
    Will be booking you again in the future.
    Thank you

  33. Siobhan says:

    thank you Bob for a fantastic party for my daughters 5th birthday.enjoyed by all.

  34. Jan Shaylor from Shaylor Group says:

    Thank you so much Bob for entertaining us on Saturday at our staff barbecue. You held the children spellbound for nearly an hour and they were so enthralled we never heard a peep out of them.

    When you did your close up magic with the adults(me included) we were amazed at your tricks and the way you did it. I am not a person normally interested in magic but I think you have changed my mind!!

  35. Rebecc roberts says:

    Thanks Bob for making our wedding day magical. You truly are amazing. All our guests loved your magic. Would recommend you to everyone. Thanks ;-))

  36. Kim says:

    A huge thank you to Magic Bob. As always he is professional, friendly and very talented.
    Great for private parties and corporate events (also weddings, christenings etc etc)!
    Thanks Bob!

  37. Virginia White says:

    Magic Bob has visited our residential home twice now and each time has been wonderful. Very engaging with the services users and accommodating to their needs. Would highly recommend.
    Thanks Bob!

  38. Fran campbell says:

    Magic Bob was booked for a family christening and he was excellent people are still talking about his show even though I’m not a magic fan I was impressed he intrigued the children and adults alike and was a huge success .thank you Bob x

  39. Seesaws Day Nursery - Walmley says:

    Magic Bob visited our setting for our Pre-school leavers party on Friday 17th July 2015. Magic Bob was amazing all of the children loved him and the hour flew by, he performed a variety of tricks and kept the children engaged throughout. We will definitely be booking again and would highly recommend him.

  40. lisa says:

    Absolutely fantastic show. My party of 5 year olds were enthralled as was I and many of the parents there. We had an hour show in our lounge and magic bob made the day so special for my little boy.
    brought a tear to my eye seeing the wonder on their little faces magic bob was an absolute star, great with the kiddies and a thoroughly nice chap.
    The children are still talking about my boys party.
    I would recommend him to all. 2 of the parents there have been in touch to book him too.

  41. Fair Oaks Day Hospice says:

    Magic Bob did the morning entertainment at our spring party. He was fantastic and his show was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Everyone is still talking about his show and trying to work out how he did some of his tricks. We would reccommend him to everyone and we will definatly be booking him again.
    Thanks Magic Bob for a great morning .
    Fair Oaks Day Hospice.

  42. Aimee Galley says:

    Magic Bob is FABTASTIC!! This is the second time I have booked him for a kids party. He kept all the kids and parents entertained for the whole hour. My son had an amazing birthday! Thanks Magic Bob, will defo be booking him again in the future. If anyone is looking for a great kids entertainer then Magic Bob is your man! πŸ™‚

  43. Keith Hurley, Hurley's Driving Academy says:

    Bob was absolutely BRILL my daughter got married on 27th Dec 2014
    and Magic Bob entertained the guest throughout the meal, everybody was well impressed, nobody could work out how he did his tricks, I would recommend him to any body, and for any event.
    Thanks Magic Bob

  44. Eleanor Willey says:

    Dear Magic Bob,
    Thank You so much for entertaining our children and families at our PICU Christmas Party.

    All of the guests really enjoyed the magic and balloon modelling.
    In total there were 40 guests at the party, they have all said what a fantastic time they had.
    We would also like to thank you for being so flexible with the date of the party. We will be in touch to arrange next year.

    Best wishes,
    Eleanor, Sally and Ellie
    The PICU Family Liaison Team

  45. Sarah Chiu says:

    Thanks Bob for your professional service in my Xmas party. All my guests definitely enjoyed your amazing magic particularly the kids. Sure will contact you when the kids’ birthday party coming up next year.
    Have a good holiday
    Thanks
    Sarah

  46. Dee says:

    Amazing,amazing,amazing!! My son absolutely loved the show especially getting to wear the magic cloak! He came home asking can he have him every birthday!! A great performance and a great guy too, even did a trick with me and I still cannot fathom how he did it! will definitely book again πŸ™‚ thanku Magic bob!!

  47. Mr & Mrs Atwal says:

    Well where to start, Choosing Bob was an excellent decision and he certainly did not let us down.
    Bob was accommodating with our requirements and even though our own timing arrangements were a little all over the place Bob did all he could to help us.
    The kids thoroughly enjoyed every minute if his kids show and his table magic was also excellent and mesmerising.
    Forget Dynamo and David Blaine…..Bob’s the best kept secret! Thank you for making my dad’s night and the whole evening fantastic, a great start to the evening!

  48. Kam Kalsi-Egan says:

    We had the pleasure of booking “Magic Bob” for our wedding reception on 28th October 2014.OMG!!!!how does he do it!!!!??Our guests loved him. We are so happy to have had Bob entertain our guests on our special day, he truley was amazing, everyone had a “magical” time.Thank you Bob for being a part of our special day.you made everyone so happy.xxxx

  49. Jane Matthews says:

    I am still trying to figure it out….. “How does he do it!”? I am a person who is not easily impressed by such things as magicians, however Magic Bob blew me away with his close up magic. Credit where credit it due, he is a very talented magician who totally amazed me!

  50. Ian Dyer says:

    Magic Bob did a show at the day centre I work at for adults with physical & learning disabilities, during the performance his interaction was fantastic with each individual that he met.
    Everybody was amazed with his tricks & loved everything he did.
    We had a 1 hour show followed by balloon making.
    Everybody went away very happy & would like a repeat performance.
    Thank you for a fantastic afternoon of fun

    • magicbob says:

      Thanks Ian, I am so please all enjoyed the afternoon, do let the lady know I can help her with another show for the other day service.
      thanks again
      Bob

  51. Rob Barrett says:

    My wife ordered Magic Bob for my surprise 50th Birthday must say his close up magic is fantastic and would defiantly recommend him to other people a MUST SEE ACT

  52. Sunita says:

    Fantastic,fabulous and a marvellous show by Bob on my daughter’s 5th B’day party….not only kids but also adults were amazed by the tricks…the whole show was so engaging and full of surprises….just loved every bit of it….highly recommended.

  53. Phil and Ben says:

    Thank you so much for being part of our MS Trust Charity Ball! Our guests were absolutely amazed by your mix and mingle magic which kept them talking about it not only over dinner but the whole night. Bob is great at what he does which made the whole evening magical.

    • magicbob says:

      Hi Phil and Ben, thanks for your comments and so pleased your guests enjoyed the experience of magic
      I was so pleased to be able to take part in the evening and that you raised so much for the Ms Charity trust as My sister has MS and so I have a personal connection.
      Please keep in touch loved the hat by the way. If you email me a picture I will up load to the blog on the web site. Good luck with the skiing in march, you will love it, I went to Levi Lapland which was brilliant and would love to do it again.
      Best regards to you and your family’s
      BOBx
      Magic bob

  54. Daisy Morrisroe says:

    Fabulous magic show by Magic Bob for my daughters 4th birthday party!!! Amazing magic tricks & children loved it!! Thankyou so much!!! Daisy Morrisroe

  55. Tash says:

    A fantastic magician, he really entertained us and the children had a fabulous time!!

  56. Tracey Ayre Learning and Events Officer Avoncroft museum says:

    Avoncroft hired Magic Bob for our Easter and May Day events.
    He was absolutely super and loved by children and adults alike.
    The set shows at Easter kept everyone enthralled with thrills and suprises.
    The children where able to interact with the tricks which they absolutely loved.There was much laughter and amazment.

    Bob worked outside at our May Day event with equal success.
    Using a mixture of close up magic and circus skills.
    With over a 1000 visitors on site he coped brilliantly keeping everyone entertained and amused.

    Avoncroft would like to say a big thank you to Bob and we look forward to seeing him again at our Halloween events as our ‘Wonderful Wizard.’

  57. Andrew & Tracy Lissemore says:

    Hired Bob for our wedding reception.
    Well, what can I say, absolutely fantastic, astonished how the tricks were done.
    Many guests left stunned.
    Already passed on his number to many guests.
    This won’t be the last time we see Bob, definitely hire. Again.
    Thanks Bob.

  58. Lili and Darren 16/8/14 says:

    We hired magic Bob for our engagement party as a kids entertainer, the children loved all of his tricks and were truly amazed as were us adults! The kids especially loved his rabbit flopsy! Would highly recommend him for kids parties or for adult entertainment as he did a shorter show for us adults, and we were all stunned by his tricks! (Still trying to get our heads around them!!) Was a lovely touch to our party!!

    • magicbob says:

      Hi Lili and Darren, Thanks so much for you comments, so glad all the children and adults enjoyed the magic. Congrats on your engagement, when is the wedding planed.
      Remember me as I am a wedding close up magician. I can even take bookings for next year.
      Best in magic
      Bob

      • magicbob says:

        Hi Both
        Many thanks for your kind words, if the lady who was taking the pictures please ask her to send one or two to me and we can up load them to the site.or even on the blog
        Best regards
        Bob

  59. Darren Hallett says:

    A big thank you to Magic Bob for making our wedding day just that little bit special with close up magic to confuse and intrigue our guests. Bob turned up on time and seemed to have never ending energy and enthusiasm. Even the “cleverest” of our guest could not work out how Magic Bob did his tricks but I guess that is what makes him MAGIC! Thanks Magic Bob from Darren and Ruth x

    • magicbob says:

      Hi both, I am so glad your special day went so well and that everyone enjoyed it. (I did to) and have to say I am also glad your cleverest man could not work any of it out. The venue you chose was brilliant. How did the honeymoon go in Phuket and around do let me know. Best Wishes Magic Bobx

  60. C M Beresford says:

    We went to the Library and children there, were shrieking with laughter at Magic Bob. We were so impressed that we asked if he did entertainment for adults and booked him for an 80th birthday party. We and all our guest were enthralled when Bob did Magic for us, going from table to table. As one of our guests said ‘ it was doing it so close that amazed us’ The sleight of hand is baffling.

    • magicbob says:

      Thank you Ken, I am glad your Birthday was magic and all your friends enjoyed the close up magic, don’t forget if your son needs a magician at Christmas dinners with his firm or even golf clubs and Rotary I’m available.
      Thanks again for booking me
      Magic bob

  61. Lisa conway says:

    Thank you so much for making our wedding so special. Amazing doesn’t begin to sum up how fantastic you were. All the guests were impressed and said they had never seen anything like it. Thank you again – anyone reading this review you need to book. Xx

    • magicbob says:

      Thank you so much Lisa for your kind words, that’s awesome and glad everyone enjoyed the magic. I send my best wishes to you both and thanks again for booking me.
      Let me know if any friends are having a special birthday party, pass the word on.
      Bobx
      Magic bob

  62. Pam and Mike Stephens-Green says:

    We booked Magic Bob for Pam’s Big Birthday (60) and everyone of our guests have said how engaging bob was and how the tricks defied explanation – We would absolutely recommend Bob to anyone who wants an entertaining close up magician at their party.

    • magicbob says:

      Thanks mike, I had a great time and thank you for booking me.i hope Pam had a great time with friends and family. (Happy Birthday Pam) oh and Remember me to Holly when she gets married if you want a close up magician and I don’t mind travelling.
      All the best
      Bob

  63. Iain Howarth says:

    Magic Bob ensured our wedding reception was . . . well – Magical! Amazing, charming and funny – Bob is a fantastic entertainer. Our guests have never forgotten his superb close magic and always mention him when we remember our special day together.

  64. Geoff Reeves says:

    We booked Bob for our daughters 6th birthday party. From start to finish guests, especially the children were entertained. That was important for us and the show was a real treat.
    First off was plate spinning, outside in the sunshine, in which all the children were involved then back inside for the rest of the show . All the children were captivated, and also our daughter was made to feel special for the afternoon.
    1st class.

    Thankyou.
    Geoff

  65. Fair Oaks Day Hospice Open Day May 13th 2014 says:

    Everyone at Fair Oaks Day Hospice would like to thank magic bob for a very entertaining afternoon. The close up magic and balloon modeling was enjoyed by all, a big thankyou once again.We intened to book magic bob again for another event in the near future.Highly recommened.

  66. Andrea O'Brien says:

    Absolutely brilliant. I have seen magic bob three times and each time he amazes me.

  67. Nicola and Andrew Condon says:

    A huge thank you to Magic Bob for his excellent close up magic at our wedding at The Old Vicarage Hotel, Bridgnorth, April 17th 2014. He kept everyone entertained during the wedding breakfast, we knew exactly where he was by the cheers and clapping in the room! He also put on a magic show for the children whilst the speeches were taking place. The kids loved him!
    Magic Bob is very professional and the best close-up magic I have ever seen. I would recommend him to anyone looking for top entertainment for wedding and parties.

  68. Maxine Lyons says:

    I recently booked Magic bob for a group of Older Adults, we had fish and Chips followed by a close up Magic show. All who attended enjoyed the magic it was very clever and professional. I intend to book Magic bob for anothr event in the near future.

  69. fromwarwick says:

    Excellent afternoon’s entertainment for a mixed age family gathering. 0 – 13 year age show for the kids, and great mini group tricks for the adults. Highly recommended.

  70. shareshillbowl says:

    Magic Bob made our night special

    Shareshill Bowlers held their Christmas meal at the Moat House at Acton Trussell. We had four tables in the Lewis Suite and Magic Bob had us all enthralled with the close up magic that he performed at the tables. He then kept us all captivated with the show that followed the meal. A brilliant night. Thank you Bob, you arrived on time and did a thoroughly professional job.

  71. Rachxx says:

    Brill !!

    We booked magic bob for our son and daughters christening. He mingled around the tables and had all our guests amazed. Then he did a magic show for the kids with puppets balloons etc. They really loved it. Everyone said he was brilliant and it made the party one to remember. I will use him again for my wedding and would recommend to everyone. Cheers Bob

  72. Mandie_Huckerby says:

    Booked for our wedding – Absolutely brilliant! Best money spent!

    We recently booked Magic Bob for our wedding, and he could not have done enough for us. Prior to the wedding he calmly helped us with our timings and he fit in around us with ease! For the first part, Magic Bob did some amazing close up magic, mingling with guests through the welcome drinks. He really helped keep the mood fun, and the guests loved his magic. He also provided close up magic at the tables, again this was amazing, and I am still trying to work out how my ring ended up on his key chain! Because he is so versatile, Bob also entertained the children at the wedding (of which there were many!!), and he went with the flow of what to do with them, taking them to one side as a group while the adults chatted over pudding. They each got a brilliant shaped balloon, and loved his tricks. So, we had two entertainers for the price of one, and everyone loved him, young to old! If you are looking for someone for your wedding, I can not recommend him too highly! We still talk about the broken glass trick, which completely scared my mom!! We cant wait to book you again Magic Bob!

  73. CShagan says:

    Mingled amongst the crowd with ease

    At a recent community day at a care home Magic Bob turned up with a wide selection of activities suitable for all ages. Magic Bob was really good at mingling amongst the crowds spending time with all of the different groups and adapting his tricks and activities depending on the age range of the group. He was also talented and I’m still trying to work out how he did one of his tricks! Would definitely recommend! C Shagan

  74. Charlottesdean1 says:

    Magic Bob at forge Mill Redditch

    Magic Bob what a fantastic job he did at entertaining the crowds at Forge Mill Museum in Redditich on dinosaurs day last Sunday (11/08/13) Thought out the day Magic Bob did three fantastic puppet and magic shows, balloon modelling and hand magic to the visitors. We would recommend Magic Bob if your looking for someone reliable, adaptable and enjoyable to watch. He was very helpful per-booking and alway available to confirm details when needed him to, we would defiantly look at using him again in the future, many .thanks again from all of us at Forge Mill.

  75. JennyGN says:

    30th Birthday – exactly what we had in mind

    I booked Magic Bob (having been impressed with his magic at another event) for my 30th birthday party at a social club, so there were a mix of ages. He performed a 30min show and then mix-and-mingle up-close magic for the rest of the evening. Everyone was impressed and it was a real talking point at the party. Thankyou, Magic Bob, for making my evening a success.

  76. Kimmyminny says:

    Thanks Magic Bob

    Here at Vivid Promotional Marketing we are thrilled with the job Magic Bob did for us this Saturday. It was the relaunch of a famous coffee store chain – so it was important he was professional and skilled! The kids loved the balloons – and Bob even made a balloon motorbike! Thanks again Bob Kim (Vivid PM Promotions Manager)

  77. Amyrosek says:

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We booked Magic Bob for our sons christening. Everything from start to finish was fantastic. He arrived to set up and introduced himself (very friendly!!!) and got on with entertaining the guests. His magic tricks were fantastic and had the kids and adults in awe. Very reasonable price as well compared to other entertainers who I got quotes from. Lots of the guests want to now book magic bob and I will definitely be using him again. Thanks magic bob you made the day so much more enjoyable πŸ™‚

  78. MaypoleCC says:

    Happy Valley Festival

    Magic Bob was excellent entertaining for parents and children We would invite again to an event we organise x

  79. LydiaHoney says:

    Magic Madness

    Magic Bob is fantastic! He has entertained us for two years running at our uni ball and never fails to amaze!

  80. JoPoppins says:

    Magnificent

    Magic Bob deserves 10 stars not 5! My wine bottle went through the table and out the other side – no, I promise, it really did! I’d recommend Magic Bob to all ages from casual to formal events. He completely stole the show and was the talk of the night!

  81. FrancescaCarter says:

    Truly Magical

    I would recommend Magic Bob to everyone, he entertained over 100 people at a ball I recently hosted. People were out of their chairs applauding and I constant streams of people asking for his contact details, worth every penny!

  82. felicity23 says:

    The Amazing Magic Bob

    We had Magic Bob for our wedding in September 2012 and he blew our guests away with his amazing magic! He was the main talking point of our wedding & we can’t wait to see him in action again! Felicity & Andrew

  83. cherrytree50 says:

    Brilliant – Highly recommended

    We used Magic Bob for a joint 50th/21st birthday party this weekend. He was brilliant. He mingled with the crowd in the bar area to start, and then went round the tables when everyone was seated, amazing them with his close up magic. We’ve had so much feedback from the guests about how wow’d and entertained they were, and they’re still trying to work out how he does it. Most of the reviews we have read were for Magic Bob’s children’s parties, but we would highly recommend Magic Bob for adult gatherings too. He knows how to pitch his show to suit the audience. Magic Bob certainly helped to make our party a memorable occasion.

  84. Isabella9697 says:

    Thank You

    Littleheath Garden Centre, Bromsgrove celebrated their 25yrs anniversary with Primrose Hospice recently and also offered their customers 25% off almost everything in store.As well as Primrose choir,ladies pamper sessions and of course Santa arriving with his real reindeer we have to say a high “Thank you” to Magic Bob. He gave his time free of charge in order that we could raise as much money as possible for the charity.He entertained the children and adults alike as they waited to see Santa and was truly amazing and the children thought he was fantastic Thanks again

Leave a Reply